tsts

Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more
 
 Facebook-Icon     instagram-Logo-PNG-Transparent-Background-download

USTA Hawaii Pacific Section
1888 Kalakaua Ave, C-309
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
 

 

About Us Home

Aloha,

The USTA Hawaii Pacific Section (USTA HPS) is one of the 17 geographic Sections of the USTA.  Incorporated in 1973, the Hawaii Pacific Section embraces over 7,500 individual members and 109 organizational members in Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam and the Northern Marianas.  In addition, the Hawaii Pacific Section is further comprised of five districts:  Kauai, Oahu, Maui, East Hawaii & West Hawaii.   The Hawaii Pacific Section is a volunteer-based organization dedicated to carrying out the goals of the national association within its region, particularly with respect to promoting tennis opportunities for juniors and adults of all abilities and all cultural backgrounds.

Take a moment to browse our website for our complete scope of programs.

Visit our District web sites for even more information.

USTA Hawaii Pacific Section Bylaws
USTA Hawaii Pacific Section Articles of Incorporation
USTA Hawaii Pacific Section Strategic Plan
USTA Yearbook

USTA Hawaii Pacific Section
1888 Kalakaua Ave, C309
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
Email: tennis@hawaii.usta.com
Phone: (808) 585-9503
Fax: (808) 585-9512


Ron Romano
Executive Director
(808) 585-9526
  |  romano@hawaii.usta.com

Madeleine Dreith
Tennis Service Representative & Director of Community Tennis
(808) 585-9528
  |  dreith@hawaii.usta.com

Mimi Kennell
Director of Junior Tennis
(808) 585-9533
  |  kennell@hawaii.usta.com

Sara Yoshinaga
Director of Adult Tennis
(808) 585-9534
  |  yoshinaga@hawaii.usta.com

Ryan Trujillo
Director of Marketing and Communications
(808) 585-9525  
|   trujillo@hawaii.usta.com

Kim Kinberg
Director of Schools Tennis
(808) 585-9527
  |   kinberg@hawaii.usta.com

Jony Conching
Office Manager
(808) 585-9503
  |  conching@hawaii.usta.com

Fay Sakamoto
Community Tennis Coordinator
(808) 585-9530
  |  sakamoto@hawaii.usta.com

 


 

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 
Close