Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more
Play_to_Learn_Web_Banner

tsts

 
 Facebook-Icon     Instagram_Icon_Large

USTA Hawaii Pacific Section
1888 Kalakaua Ave, C-309
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
 

 
LEAGUE COORDINATORS

If you need assistance finding a team, your League Coordinators can
answer questions and help you get started!
 

Click on District header and it will take you to the respective District League Homepage.
Click on the names to email the respective coordinator.

 

EAST HAWAII DISTRICT

Nancy Kelly

Adult 18 & Over League

ntk96720@yahoo.com

Donna Lim

Adult 40 & Over

donna10s@hawaii.rr.com

Andrea Ueno

Adult 55 & Over League

hilo_andi@yahoo.com

Sheri Kinoshita

Mixed 18 & Over / Tri-Level

sheri-k@hawaiiantel.net

Jane Iida

Mixed 40 & Over

jyiida@gmail.com

Lori Nekoba

Ekolu

lnekoba@aol.com

 

KAUAI DISTRICT

Rosemary Smythe

All Women's Leagues    

keala52@hotmail.com

Jose Bayani

All Men's Leagues

 

 

MAUI DISTRICT

Jane Sakakihara

Adult 40 & Over League / Mixed 18 & Over League

sakakiharaj@yahoo.com

Marie Holmberg

Adult 55 & Over League / Adult 18 & Over League

holmbergl002@hawaii.rr.com

Susan Sato

Mixed 40 & Over League

ssato66@gmail.com

Clarita Balala

Ekolu League

clbalala@hotmail.com

Jody Singsank

Adult 65 & Over League

psingsank@hotmail.com

Liezl Lao

FALT League

liezl_lao @yahoo.com

 

OAHU DISTRICT

Sara Yoshinaga

Ekolu League /
Adult 65 & Over League

odtaleaguesyoshinaga@gmail.com

Sara Yoshinaga

Adult 18 & Over League /
Mixed 18 & Over League

odtaleaguesyoshinaga@gmail.com

Sara Yoshinaga

Adult 55 & Over League /
Tri-One Doubles League

odtaleaguesyoshinaga@gmail.com

Gary Morio

Adult 40 & Over League /
Mixed 40 & Over League

odtaleaguesmorio@gmail.com

 

WEST HAWAII DISTRICT

Mike Lam

Mixed 40 & Over League / Mixed 18 & Over

whaleeye808@gmail.com

Jeffery Kam

Adult 40 & Over League / Adult 18 & Over League /
Adult 65 & Over
/ Tri-Level

jeffery_kam@hotmail.com

Lovette Llantos

Ekolu League / Adult 55 & Over League

lovette@gonnalove-it.com

General West Hawaii District League Questions

 

Hawaii Pacific Section League Questions?

Eddie Merc
Director of Adult Tennis
(808) 585-9534

merc@hawaii.usta.com


 

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 
Close