USTA
 
Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more
Play_to_Learn_Web_Banner

tsts

USTA Hawaii Pacific Section
932 Ward Avenue, Suite 490
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
 

 

LEAGUE COORDINATORS

 

 

If you need assistance finding a team, your League Coordinators can
answer questions and help you get started!
 

Click on District header and it will take you to the respective District League Homepage.
Click on the names to email the respective coordinator.

 

EAST HAWAII DISTRICT

Nancy Kelly

Adult 18 & Over League

ntk96720@yahoo.com

Donna Lim

Adult 40 & Over

donna10s@hawaii.rr.com

Andrea Ueno

Adult 55 & Over League

hilo_andi@yahoo.com

Sheri Kinoshita

Mixed 18 & Over / Tri-Level

sheri-k@hawaiiantel.net

Jane Iida

Mixed 40 & Over

jyiida@gmail.com

Lori Nekoba

Ekolu

lnekoba@aol.com

 

KAUAI DISTRICT

Rosemary Smythe

All Women's Leagues    

keala52@hotmail.com

Jose Bayani

All Men's Leagues

 

 

MAUI DISTRICT

Jane Sakakihara

Adult 18 & Over League / FALT League

hir0k0@hawaiiantel.net

Marie Holmberg

Adult 40 & Over League / Ekolu League

holmbergl002@hawaii.rr.com

Susan Sato

Adult 55 & Over League

ssato66@gmail.com

Clarita Balala

Mixed 18 & Over League

clbalala@hotmail.com

Jody Singsank

Adult 65 & Over League

psingsank@hotmail.com

 

OAHU DISTRICT

Lani Sakamoto

Ekolu League /
Adult 65 & Over League

leaguerep16@gmail.com

Margie Katras

Adult 18 & Over League /
Mixed 18 & Over League

odtaleagueskatras@gmail.com

Sara Yoshinaga

Adult 55 & Over League /
Tri-One Doubles League

odtaleaguesyoshinaga@gmail.com

Gary Morio

Adult 40 & Over League /
Mixed 40 & Over League

odtaleaguesmorio@gmail.com

 

WEST HAWAII DISTRICT

Shelly Pelfrey

Mixed 40 & Over League / Mixed 18 & Over

spelfrey@waikoloaland.com

Jeffery Kam

Adult 40 & Over League / Adult 18 & Over League /
Adult 65 & Over
/ Tri-Level

jeffery_kam@hotmail.com

Lovette Llantos

Ekolu League / Adult 55 & Over League

lovette@gonnalove-it.com

General West Hawaii District League Questions

 

Hawaii Pacific Section League Questions?

Eddie Merc
Director of Adult Tennis
(808) 585-9534

merc@hawaii.usta.com


 

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 Facebook-Icon     Instagram_Icon_Large
 
 
 
 
Close